Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Executive Committee and Board of Directors
Year 2019-2020

Co-President (interim) Luna Egido president at
Sangeetha Visweswaran
Secretary Sheetal Chinoy secretary at
Co-Treasurer Trish Lorr treasurer at
Julia Gravley
Co-VP Communications Sangeetha Visweswaran communications at
Luna Egido
Co-VP Fundraising OPEN fundraising at
Co-VP Enrichment Masika Olumide enrichment at
Heather Wong
Co-VP Programs Anagha Koshe programs at
Kathleen Ford
Co-VP Volunteers Stephanie Chou volunteers at
Kim Stengel
Co-VP Community Maimuna Salma community at
Silvia Park
Special needs Chair OPEN specialneeds at

** Add to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Board members

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here.

To see all Committee Chairs and their responsibilities, go to Committee Chairs page.